Home » Tech Stuff » Tech Thursday

Tech Thursday

I wanted to share how we are using Protopage as our Class Page, but I think I’ve already done that too much. :)

So I’ll go with QuizStar 4 Teachers.

I’ve only used this website twice, but I’m loving it so far. I don’t give a lot of multiple choice tests in my classroom this year. They create mostly- just simple things.

However, when you do need to create a quiz/test that’s either multiple choice, true/false, or short answer- the place to go is QuizStar!

You create the quiz, assign each question a point value, provide the answer key AS YOU’RE PUTTING THE QUESTIONS IN, and then assign it to your class. Boom! Done! It will grade it for you!

You will first need to set up your students in your class and give them their username and password. Doesn’t take long at all.

Have you ever used something like this???

2 thoughts on “Tech Thursday

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

