Home » running info » Nike + App Enlightening

Nike + App Enlightening

Well, folks, I learned something new this week. Which is really nothing new because I’m always learning.

But what makes this so special is that I SHOULD HAVE LEARNED THIS A LONG TIME AGO!!!!!

My nike + app on my phone that I use when I run that I’VE HAD FOR WAY OVER A YEAR can add your stats on a picture from your camera photo roll!!!

How about that?!?!??!?

Oh, you already knew? Yeah, so did the majority of the world. Except me. Lol!

This pretty much made my day when I found out. :)

I’m on it now!!!

20140717-233440-84880554.jpg

20140717-233440-84880309.jpg

20140717-233440-84880438.jpg

What app do you use when you’re running?

3 thoughts on “Nike + App Enlightening

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

