Home » CAFE » CAFE Keeping Track

CAFE Keeping Track

I added a “Keeping Track” form to my CAFE/Daily 5 page. This is the form that I will use to keep track of when I have conferred with students about their reading and writing. Here is a screenshot:

If you have not bought the CAFE book and The Daily 5 by The Sisters, you need to stop what you are doing and get on with it!!! They are better than sliced bread!!! 🙂

Go on over to http://www.amazon.com right now and click on “Buy”.

 

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

