Home » Uncategorized » I won the giveaway!!!!!

I won the giveaway!!!!!

I can’t believe I won a giveaway from another teacher’s blog!!!! YEA!!!!! Here is a picture of my fabulous prizes!

A CUTE picture frame, a snazzy water bottle (my 17 year old daughter already got it!), some yummy energy gel (for when I REALLY begin exercising), and some stylish socks!!!! All because I am following a wonderful teacher/runner blogger (Miss Teacher)!!! Go on over to her blog and check out her stuff!

http://juiceboxesandcrayolas.blogspot.com/

I have been following her pretty much all summer (she even inspired me to run once)! Great sense of humor!

Thank you, Miss Teacher for my prizes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

One thought on “I won the giveaway!!!!!

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

