Home » randomness » Stress and more stress and….(I mean

Stress and more stress and….(I mean

Anybody else feeling it? πŸ™‚ I am about to go into town (just call me Ma from Laura Ingalls Wilder days-the nearest Walmart is 25 miles from our house!!!) and run errands. My list of things to do today is already a mile long. So I am wearing a t-shirt today that I think is very appropriate for these times right before school starts back. Here’s you a good view of what I’m feeling:

Anybody else feeling it yet??? I’ve got lots I need to accomplish today-wonder what I actually will????

buy medicine for husband-vacuum and clean out car-grocery shopping-part-time job spreadsheets-fold clothes(I mean A LOT of clothes)-classroom stuff(tons)-cook supper-get ready for teacher inservice tomorrow-vacuum/sweep/mop-I can’t remember the rest, uh-oh….

So, what all have you got planned for today?

One accomplishment for today that wasn’t on the list-my 17 year old’s senior pictures-YEA! We got those done this morning!!! πŸ™‚ A big shout out to Tammy East for doing such a great job-she actually made it fun!

OK-gonna stop blogging so I can get this other stuff done! πŸ™‚

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

