Home » Read and Write 180 » Read and Write 180-Day 41

Read and Write 180-Day 41

Friday, October 7, 2011

Pep rallies and tests, oh my! Where does the Friday go? It almost feels like it’s over before it gets started. Might not be such a bad thing! 🙂

1. Word study test

2. Reading vocabulary test

3. Reading test

4. Pep rally

5. Library

6. Homeworkopoly

7. That’s all folks!

Well, maybe not all. Here is a picture I took of our anchor charts that we have worked with this year.

Here is a picture of me an my favorite student…I mean one of my favorite students. (Tee-hee). He bought me a book for Teacher Appreciation Day!!!!! I LOVE BOOKS!!!!! I can’t wait to read it!!

Here is a picture of my daughter and friends at the pep rally today(she is a senior and the one in the black shirt):

 I tell you, my 80.00 kodak camera is top-notch! 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Read and Write 180-Day 41

  1. Love the charts…and I am “borrowing” you have made me get excited about this reading class!!!
    What does the “seed” poster say. I know it is your class reward system…and try as I might…I can’t read it! haha I did read the post about it and LOVE IT…as usual!

    • I am so excited that you are getting excited!! Really! 🙂 I am going to write a short post on my SEED reward system for you!

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

