Home » Reading Challenges » Middle grade readathon

Middle grade readathon

I am joining a middle grade readathon challenge hosted by Deb Marshall over at Just Deb. #mgreadathon

This readathon is from January 2nd to January 8th. A week of reading middle grade books. Pure heaven! 🙂

Here is my TBR list for this week:

The Story of Mankind by Hendrik Willem Van Loon-this is part of the #nerdbery challenge

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

Catching Fire (#2) by Suzanne Collins

Mockingjay (#3) by Suzanne Collins

Wonderstruck by Brian Selznick

I hope I make it through all of these-we go back to school on Wednesday so we’ll see if I can do it! 🙂

5 thoughts on “Middle grade readathon

  1. You will LOVE the Hunger Games series. I couldn’t put them down. Read all three books in 3 days. I hope you weren’t thinking about sleeping any time soon! LOL!!!

  2. Great choices! I can’t wait to hear what you thought of The Hunger Games trilogy. You might lose some sleep and neglect your house during the reading…but don’t feel guilty!! 🙂

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

