Home » Uncategorized » Day 4 Couch25k

Day 4 Couch25k

Today was the beginning of week 2 training using the couch25k program and day 4 of the overall program. This week the jogging intervals have increased from 60 seconds to 90 seconds. Taylor (my daughter) and I did the training at Horseshoe Bend National Park which is BEAUTIFUL!!! I felt pretty good (after the 1st jogging interval-this one is always hard). But the hills KILLED me!! Well, maybe not killed because I’m able to write this post. 🙂

We ended up completing (walking) 2.5 miles total. This training is really giving me something to look forward to each day!!

This morning I tried to do this 14 day Abs Challenge that I found on pinterest. Uh-it is hard!

It definitely got me moving this morning! Sure would be nice if I really did see some kind of results after 1 week. 🙂

Do you do any type of quick fitness each day?

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

