Home » Book Reviews » Trilogy of the decade

Trilogy of the decade

The Hunger Games trilogy was GREAT. I just finished Mockingjay and already miss Katniss and Peeta, Prim, Cinna, Gale, District 12, and pretty much everyone.

I do have to say that the 1st book was my favorite.

I cried and cried and cried and cried some more toward the end of Mockingjay.

This trilogy had so many twists and turns that were not foreseen-it kept me on the edge of my seat.

5 of 5 stars to all 3 books. Longer reviews coming on books 2 and 3 soon.

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

