Home » Couch25k » I so love being warm

I so love being warm

After school today I just couldn’t bring myself to train outside. It was in the 40s, but felt sooooo much colder. So I did my training inside the junior college on the inside track around the basketball court. It was so toasty and warm!!!

So instead of feeling like this:

I felt like this:

It was oh so glorious! 🙂 I did my day 2-week3 of the c25k program. I kept walking after I finished so it would be a total of 2 miles for the day. Now let’s see if I can do my itty bitty strength training exercises!

2 thoughts on “I so love being warm

  1. Pingback: What I Did Today « mindfulconsideration

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

