Home » Book Reviews » Babymouse Heartbreaker book review

Babymouse Heartbreaker book review

Babymouse, you are breaking my heart! 🙂 I need to be able to read about you for the rest of my life. Are you listening Jen and Matt? I need more Babymouse books!

I think I need to stop trying to read these books while in my classroom because I am distracting the students from their reading by laughing out loud! I LOVE BABYMOUSE!! The little diva that she is! Or wants to be!

This is yet another dynamic graphic novel about the one and only-Babymouse! She rocks! Laugh out loud funny!

One of my favorite parts is…well, the whole book! Read it and enjoy it!

5 of 5 stars! Every time!

One thought on “Babymouse Heartbreaker book review

  1. Pingback: Heartbreaker | Solmaz Hafezi

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

