Home » A Book For You » It’s Monday-What are you reading?

It’s Monday-What are you reading?

Here we are with another chance to share wonderful books with each other thanks to Jen and Kellee over at Teach Mentor Texts and Sheila over at Book Journey who both sponsor this great meme each week for young adult/children and adult respectively! 🙂

A little bit of this and a little bit of that! That’s what I’ve been reading!

I read my 1st Bad Kitty book and loved it! Too funny!

I FINALLY read a book for ME and not my 6th graders. It felt.so.good. 🙂 I am a HUGE Jodi Picoult fan so I bought this one:

Change of Heart

 It was DEEP and GREAT and caused me to be EMOTIONAL at times! Loved it!

I also read PLENTY OF BLOGS about teaching, reading, and fitness! 🙂

I read SEVERAL fitness magazines (seeing as how I have become slightly addicted to the whole running thing!).

What’s on my agenda for this upcoming week? Well, I have started 2 books right now. A Magic Treehouse book (I have never read one!), and a book on running. I also bought ANOTHER Babymouse book! This is another addiction of mine!

HAPPY READING!

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

