I REALLY am doing this challenge! I never could get off the ground with Jillian Michael’s 30 day shred video-I did it 2 different days and loved how I felt, but each day I kept dreading doing it and kept putting it off. Don’t know why-maybe it just wasn’t meant to be for me right now????

The only thing that I have been consistent with is my running, but I KNOW I need to do SOME kind of strength training. So, I thought I would do this March challenge over at Shrinking Jeans for my abs-it’s quick so I’m gonna try to do it once in the mornings and once in the evenings.

Let me alert you to the fact that I am doing GIRL PUSH-UPS! I cannot do regular pushups-maybe one day. 🙂

So take the challenge yourself-hop over to Shrinking Jeans to read all about it and tweet about it using this hashtag- #6packMarch.

http://shrinkingjeans.net/2012/03/six-pack-march/

Don’t you want these kind of abs??????

 

 

2 thoughts on “

    • Sheila-

      I’ve only done 2 days-just can’t make myself get into the routine of it! However, I am doing the shrinking jeans March challenge!

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

