Home » Linky Parties » Teacher Appreciation Week

Teacher Appreciation Week

I’ve joined in a linky party hosted by Caught in the Middle that is running til tomorrow. It’s a teacher appreciation linky party where we join by telling how we were appreciated last week during Teacher Appreciation Week.

Well, what can I say? Nobody did anything last week at our school. Sigh. However, I did take it upon myself to show some self appreciation!!! I bought myself a Thirty-One organizer tote! 🙂 http://www.thirtyonegifts.com/

I bought this tote in Aqua Circle Spirals because it’s so bright and cheery!! I plan on keeping it in the trunk of my car to put groceries in. I already have a lunch bag from Thirty-One AND a wallet. 🙂

So there you have it! I am officially an appreciated teacher!

Hmmmm….I wonder what I’m going to buy myself for Mother’s Day???? 🙂

6 thoughts on “Teacher Appreciation Week

    • Sheila,

      Thanks! I still need to clean this new blog up some-boy it takes some work getting it going! 🙂

    • Amy,

      I’m doing a 5k trail run with my brother in GA June 3rd. We are doing a 10k (I think in July)-will start training for that this week! I still think back to last summer when I started following your blog and wanted to run so bad and thought I was going to DIE!!!!! So I have to say you have been a big inspiration for me!! 🙂

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

