Home » Linky Parties » Monday Made It Linky Party

Monday Made It Linky Party

It’s time for the weekly Monday Made It linky party hosted by Tara over at 4th Grade Frolics. I can’t wait to see what all everyone has made for their classroom! Last week I just made a lesson plan template (that will probably be revised over and over and ov….), and this week I wasn’t too crafty either. But I did crank out an anchor chart for 5th grade english. πŸ™‚

I got this idea from another teacher on pinterest-which is another addiction (just one of many!).

Here’s the link to my English board on pinterest where you can find the original link for this anchor chart.

http://pinterest.com/shannonjoe/classroom-english/

I can’t wait to see what everyone else has been up to this past week. I have several ideas from last week that I want to make, but they involve buying and again-being crafty. πŸ™‚

Have a fabulous and super and exciting and wonderful Monday! I’m headed to Destin, FL for 1 1/2 days with family and then Mobile,AL Β for a conference!!! Which means I don’t have to work at all until Saturday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ™‚

 

One thought on “Monday Made It Linky Party

  1. Hi! Thanks for linking up with my Monday linky:) Love your anchor chart!!! Can’t teach without those:) I actually made and used one like that during the school year and probably was inspired by the same one you saw:))

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

