Home » Classroom Management » Monday Made It Linky Party

Monday Made It Linky Party

The Monday Made It Linky Party is here again. It’s hosted by Tara over at 4th Grade Frolics. It’s a neat way to find cool projects that other teachers are making and to share what you make. Β Sometimes there are non-teacher related things as well. πŸ™‚

I have finally made what so many others have ALREADY made!

1. A to do list in a frame to keep on my desk at school. I’ll use a dry erase marker to write on the glass of the frame and erase it when it’s done! I didn’t add a cute bow like everyone else-BECAUSE I’M NOT CRAFTY! πŸ™‚

To Do List template printable:

http://www.c-lineproducts.com/templates/41610.html

2. Toolbox storage-The students will know EXACTLY where to find things.

Here are some labels I created:

Tool Box Labels

3. Dear Students Frame-Not sure if I’m going to put this on my whiteboard or on a shelf.

I want to give credit to the people who came up with these great ideas so here’s the link to my Classroom Management pinterest board:

http://pinterest.com/shannonjoe/classroom-management/

Hope you’ve enjoyed looking at the crafty things that this non-crafty person made. πŸ™‚

I’m pooped!

 

16 thoughts on “Monday Made It Linky Party

    • Brandi,

      Just while I was responding to someone tonight I thought that I would make copies of it and let them put it in their social studies notebooks!! Great minds think alike! πŸ™‚ I am headed to your blog right now!

    • Randi,

      Like I told Lorena-I painted my walls a bright royal kind of deep blue color and wanted to tone it down with some black and white. πŸ™‚

    • Lorena,

      Thanks! I painted my classroom walls a bright but sort of royal deep blue. (Does that make sense??) So I wanted to tone it down with some black and white print. πŸ™‚

    • Thanks Anne! I think I might make copies of them and give them out on the 1st day of school to put in their social studies notebooks! Hey-I just thought of that! πŸ™‚

    • Sandy,

      I’ve had the toolbox for awhile now-I think I got it at Lowes or Home Depot???? It was gray and I painted it black. Twice. πŸ™‚

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

