Home » Currently » Currently August

Currently August

As Charlie Brown would say-“Good Grief”!!!! It took me long enought to get this to work right!!! O.M.G. I even had instructions to go by over at The Teachers’ Cauldron. AND-Elizabeth at Fun in Room B (God bless her soul) sent me MORE instructions and kept checking on me. Thanks, Elizabeth! Don’t ask me what I clicked, but it eventually worked!

This is my “currently” that is part of a linky party over at Farley’s blog-Oh Boy 4th GradeΒ that she does each month.

I’m just glad I figured out how to do this before the month of August is over! πŸ™‚

What are you CURRENTLY doing?

7 thoughts on “Currently August

  1. Air fresheners…that made me laugh!! I want an assistant too!

    It took me awhile to get my Currently done too. This was my first so I’m hoping it goes faster next time. πŸ™‚

    Rachel
    A-B-Seymour

  2. hahaha I need another summer TOO.

    Man, I know what you mean about air fresheners. I didn’t have those grades, but whenever they walked past me? I’d need to hold in a breath!

    I’m glad you figured it out πŸ™‚

  3. I am needing a small lottery win; nothing special or above $500. I’ve got the need, the need to adorn my classroom with creative loveliness and swag!

    • Amanda-

      Yeah-I spend probably more money than I should to make my classroom comfortable and cozy since I stay in it 14-I mean 7 hours each day! πŸ™‚

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

