Home » Giveaways » 100+ Follower Giveaway

100+ Follower Giveaway

Yep. It’s time. For a giveaway. For you. πŸ™‚

I now have 112 followers who probably just delete post after post. πŸ™‚ Because they’re too boring to read. πŸ™‚

Just kidding. Well, you may really do that but I don’t want to know about it!

Here’s your chance to win a $20 giftcard from Walmart. Yeah, I’m cheap like that. Teacher’s salary and married to a farmer. Just so you have some understanding. πŸ™‚

I have tried for at least 30 minutes to install the rafflecopter giveaway widget, but it looks like that won’t be happening! SORRY!

So let’s go with the old fashioned way.

Here’s what you need to do to enter the giveaway. Each thing will get your name put in the “basket” 1 time. πŸ™‚

You can let me know in one comment which ones you did!

1. Tweet about the giveaway

2. Follow me on twitter

3. Follow my blog

4. Like my “Reading is Thinking” facebook page

5. Like me-you can really tell me that! πŸ™‚

Good luck……………………….

Oh, the giveaway will end next Tuesday, September 25th.

23 thoughts on “100+ Follower Giveaway

  1. Well you know I like you, I keep stopping by and learning from you. I already follow you. I don’t do tweets or facebook so I guess I just get two tries but you know what, just one of them might be lucky and if I win, I’m going to get the B complex vitamins I need.
    Take care Shannon and have a blessed evening.

  2. Yay – – an old-fashioned girl like me!!! OK, I don’t tweet, so how about I follow your blog and like you on FB. Congrats on 100 followers; I LOVE coming by your peaceful site and learning about books.

    • Barbara,

      Old-fashioned-you should meet my husband! πŸ™‚ I’ve told him MANY times he should have been born Amish or back in the 1800s! LOL!

  3. You really crack me up! I do read your posts, and am excited you reached 100! I remember when I did and had the same problem with the helicopter thing (LOL!) I will throw in my name to follow your blog, and will get on twitter tonight (really not my thing,but I try)

    • K-

      LOL!!! Aren’t we bad??? We want our students to follow directions and then we don’t. I do that ALL the time!!! πŸ™‚ You are forgiven. πŸ™‚

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

