Home » randomness » Thanksgiving is Great!!

Thanksgiving is Great!!

I LOVE this holiday. Family, good food, relaxing. What more could a girl ask for? Oh, maybe that’s not how I should have phrased that. πŸ™‚

I’m thankful for-LIFE. That about sums it up. If I tried to be specific it would take too long. And you would fall asleep. So that’s it. I’m thankful for life.

Here’s a post written by a principal I found through twitter. He always says some insightful stuff so I thought I would share. πŸ™‚

Have a great and wonderful Thanksgiving!

 

Scott Wright’s Post on Thanksgiving

6 thoughts on “Thanksgiving is Great!!

    • Suzanne,

      It was great. Hope yours was fantastic, too. I just wish I could extend the holiday a “little” bit longer. LOL! πŸ™‚

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

