Home » Uncategorized » Out of pocket

Out of pocket

I am headed to an AEA conference until Saturday so ill be a little out of pocket (is that a real phrase?) for awhile. 🙂 I think I have to pay for Internet soooooo……

Yes, teachers, you can hate me for having 2 days off. 🙂

Of course, you probably feel sorry for me since you know what it’s like to get ready for a sub and what you have to come back to!!

Runners, knock some miles out for me since I’m hoping to only squeeze in about a mile each day.

Readers, be jealous. Be very jealous. I’ll be reading every spare moment I have. With no kids. No husband. And what? Did I just leave my cell phone charger at home by accident?????

Signing off for now.

One thought on “Out of pocket

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

