Home » 5k races » Running Beauty Pageant Queen

Running Beauty Pageant Queen

You know how your race pictures just usually don’t look too good? I mean it’s not like your makeup is intact with your hair styled and pretty. OR you even know your picture is being taken so you can flash those pearly whites. LOL! πŸ™‚

Well, I was looking through some of my race pics from August/September and lookie lookie lookie what I found! I will not be a Running Beauty Pageant Queen anytime soon. And Kara won’t be either! πŸ™‚

I’m on the left-no, I don’t think I threw up during that 5k, but it sure looks like I’m about to!

Kara is on the right-what is she doing with her tongue????

This is just a free laugh on my behalf. Enjoy. πŸ™‚

2012 - Walk for Emma - Kara

10 thoughts on “Running Beauty Pageant Queen

  1. LOL! I expect to see perfect hair, make-up, ball gown, tiara AND pearly whites on Sunday! Oh, and don’t forget your glass slippers missy! There will be none of this throwing up stuff!!

    • Suzanne,

      I can’t wait to see what comes out of my half marathon!! Near death pics I’m sure! πŸ™‚

      I have read a lot lately. That’s what happens when all kids are out of the house and husband works night shift!! πŸ™‚

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

