Home » fitness challenge » June Abs Crunch Challenge- 2013

June Abs Crunch Challenge- 2013

Go ahead. Laugh out loud. I give you permission. πŸ™‚

I laughed too when I printed this challenge! Crunches? For 30 days? Straight? Everyday? YEP.

I’m gonna try. Starting June 1st.

30-Day Ab Challenge: Crunch It - a free monthly workout calendar. Full details here:http://shrinkingjeans.net/2013/05/30-day-ab-challenge/ #fitness #health #workout @shrinkingjeans

You can read more about it at Shrinking Jeans. Which is what I hope my body does in the next 30 days.

Somebody should have told me that a lack of running + eating gobs of ice cream would make my jeans get smaller. All along I thought something was wrong with my dryer. Teehee.

There are a few days on this challenge where it looks like I’m going to have to do about 20 sets of 5 throughout the day. πŸ™‚

What if I just clench my stomach REAL tight while I’m driving. Does that count?

Just kidding. I’m going to try to stick with this. I mean it’s ONLY 30 days. Right?

How about you? Are you in?

6 thoughts on “June Abs Crunch Challenge- 2013

    • You are welcome!! I’ll probably need a fire extinguisher tonight to put out the flames when my abs burn doing 75. Yikes!! πŸ™‚

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

