Home » National Writing Project » National Writing Project- Day 16

National Writing Project- Day 16

The end. It seems impossible. That 4 weeks have flown by at the rate they have.

We graduated today. It was definitely bittersweet. So happy to be finished with a HUGE sense of accomplishment, yet so sad to know that it’s over.

I’ve learned a lot during this time with the National Writing Project. I’ve learned:

that everyone has questions

that researching what you wantt is invigorating

that no task is insurmountable

that being a teacher means being a lifelong learner

that driving 150 miles a day might cause bedsores

that eating wonderfully prepared food EVERYDAY will cause you to gain weight

that I can do anything I set my mind to doing

So- farewell teacher fellows. I hope to meet up again. 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

20130627-163648.jpg

2 thoughts on “National Writing Project- Day 16

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

