Home » Nerdy Book Club » Nerdy Book Club Crying Books

Nerdy Book Club Crying Books

Nerdy Book Club post- 10 Top Crying Books

Yes, that’s the name of the post! πŸ™‚

You don’t actually need your kleenex to read the post, but you better invest in some if you open one of these 10 dynamic books!

Seriously.

My contribution to this post was of course the one and only:

One for the Murphys

One for the Murphys by LyndaMullaly Hunt.

Read the post. Read the books. But don’t say I didn’t warn you……….

 

4 thoughts on “Nerdy Book Club Crying Books

  1. I have only read five of the ten. Oops. Though I’ve never been one to “look” for a book that would make me cry. More like look for a book that would make me sit on the edge of my seat scared. Not gory scared. Just slightly creeped out. :/
    Will bump the ones I knew about up on the TBR list! (Including the Murphys. ;))

    • Brandee-

      We paced out the math(dear Lord help me!). But it’s a very rough pacing guide, just the order of skills.

      That’s all. Lol!

      But I did create my lesson plan template that’s going to be SO easy to do each week to turn in. I’m going to post about it soon!

      I’m feeling better BUT still have lots to do!! πŸ™‚

      What have you been doing lately? I’m so behind on blog reading!

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

