Home » Classroom pictures » Classroom Door

9 thoughts on “Classroom Door

  1. I made an acrostic of my name, (Mrs. Agwu). So the door will say
    Welcome to Mrs.
    Another year of
    Growth, learning & excitement
    With fun mixed in between
    U’sing God as our Guide.
    Room

    • Mrs. A-

      I LOVE your acrostic poem!!!!!!!!!!

      I’m not sure of the font-I’ll have to find my document again. Someone had posted it on the internet so it was whatever font she was using. πŸ™‚

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

