Home » Uncategorized » Classroom Door

4 thoughts on “Classroom Door

  1. I LOVE this, Shannon! You’re going to have a GREAT year!!! When do you go back? I’m still in blissful denial – I’m not back until the beginning of September.

    • Aaahhh, Jen. September. Yeah that’s bliss! 🙂 Kids start August 19th. I started the day we got out! Lol!

      I will be visiting your blog like a madwoman in the next couple of weeks because I’ve GOT to study your math journal. I’m teaching it all this year! Yikes!

      And nobody at my school has used common core yet. Yikes again!

      Suggestions?

  2. I love the door! Thank you for all the sharing you, do. By the way, I got the Flipped video. Very cute. 🙂 I am loving the book Teach Like a Pirate. THANK YOU!

    • Cindy,

      I’ve GOT to get that movie!! I should have ordered it last night when I bought 6 more books!! 🙂

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

