Home » Book Reviews » Scaredy Squirrel Prepares For Halloween Review

Scaredy Squirrel Prepares For Halloween Review

Scaredy Squirrel Prepares for Halloween: A Safety Guide for Scaredies

Scaredy Squirrel Prepares for Halloween by Melanie Watt.

I was able to read this one from Net Galley. Thanks Net Galley!! 🙂

Goodread Summary:

From costume ideas to trick-or-treating strategies, Scaredy Squirrel helps readers plan for the spookiest night of the year! Scaredy Squirrel Prepares for Halloween is the second in a series of nutty safety guides featuring everyone’s favorite worrywart.

My Thoughts:

How in the world have I missed reading the Scaredy Squirrel books????????? Oh. My. Word. This one was beyond cute!

A FABULOUS picture book with awesome vocabulary guaranteed to hook your most reluctant readers in the classroom!

5 of 5 stars

2 thoughts on “Scaredy Squirrel Prepares For Halloween Review

    • Lisa,

      No- this is the first one. I’ve got to read her other ones. I love him. Like I love Babymouse!!

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

