Home » Tech Stuff » EdCamp Atlanta 2013 “again”

EdCamp Atlanta 2013 “again”

Remember how my last post said I was tired and just couldn’t crank out a long post? Well, guess what? 🙂

It’s not that I’m tired-it’s that I have PROCRASTINATED once again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just finished cooking supper, hubby doesn’t leave for work for another hour, and I HAVE NOT DONE MY LESSON PLANS OR GRADED PAPERS YET! Just shoot me. Well, maybe not. 🙂

So this is the deal. I’m just gonna share my evernote notebook with you that has all of my messy notes that I took at Edcamp yesterday. If I can figure out how to do that within this blog post. If you see the link, then you’ll know it worked. If you don’t see the link, then you’ll know it didn’t. 🙂

Oh, and you have to have evernote on your device to be able to view the notebook. I think. 🙂

https://www.evernote.com/pub/shannonjoe/edcamp#b=b89e6ce1-0dda-4bd1-b51d-68f5d3671642&st=p&n=567b04ca-2a9b-4f45-a179-827cb23ec4c0

Hopefully you can view this mess! 🙂 And I think (if I understand correctly) that you don’t have to be logged into evernote to view??!!!??? It would be lovely if someone would send me a comment about that. 🙂

Have a great week!

EdCamp Atlanta was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

One thought on “EdCamp Atlanta 2013 “again”

  1. Pingback: edcamp calendar (September 2013 | Millard Fillmore's Bathtub

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

