Home » Book Reviews » Cemetery Girl by David Bell Book Review

Cemetery Girl by David Bell Book Review

10700016

Cemetery Girl by David Bell

Goodreads summary:

Four years after Tom and Abby’s 12-year-old daughter vanishes, she is found alive but strangely calm. When the teen refuses to testify against the man connected to her disappearance, Tom decides to investigate the traumatizing case on his own. Nothing can prepare him for what he is about to discover.

My Thoughts:

Let’s say this one is an awesome read, one that makes you want to keep reading it to find out what happens, while at the same time makes you MAD! I don’t what I can really say without giving too much away. You’re heart is going to break for different reasons.

I would compare this one to ROOM or the book A Stolen Life about Jaycee Duggard in regards to making me feel sick to my stomach, but yet there’s a big difference, too.

I did NOT want to put it down!

4 out of 5 stars

One thought on “Cemetery Girl by David Bell Book Review

  1. Pingback: Teaser Tuesday’s #45 ~ Cemetery Girl by David Bell | fuonlyknew

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

