Home » assessments » Friday Agenda Request

Friday Agenda Request

One of my readers asked if I would share my Friday Agenda Checklist. Why certainly!!!!!! 🙂

Remember it is a LIVING document. We’ve had this in place for 2 weeks, and I’ve already edited the checklist once. 🙂

If you want to read about our Friday Agenda Days you can read this POST #1 or POST #2.

Here’s the checklist!

FRIDAY AGENDA

20131004-225700.jpg

One thought on “Friday Agenda Request

  1. Pingback: Protopage and Daily Agendas | i run read teach

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

