Home » Math » Math Comprehension

Math Comprehension

I’ve started reading an awesome book- Building Mathematical Comprehension by Laney Sammons.

I can’t wait to get further into it- it’s all about using literacy strategies during math.

20131117-193603.jpg

I was doing this as my husband was working on the gates for the cow lots.

This is one of the things I love most about him! Hard working!

20131117-193716.jpg

I had a nice relaxing day reading and watching him. I DID carry 2 boards when he asked me. 🙂

This was after 3 days taking care of my 19 year old daughter after she had all 4 wisdom teeth taken out. 🙂

20131117-193902.jpg

She was pretty miserable in that picture. 🙂

Of course when she felt better, I had the pleasure of babysitting Sophee- her precious little dog!

20131117-194028.jpg

Now it’s time for bed! Or reading. Wink-wink. 🙂

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

