Home » Reading Challenges » Library Party

Library Party

I need to have a library party tomorrow. Or Monday. Or Tuesday. But definitely before January 1st.

Why you ask?

Because my goal this year was to read 200 books. I mean I even put it out there on goodreads.com.

AND-I’ve only read 173. Yikes!!

Yes, I know that the BOOK POLICE will NOT come banging on my door. And the GOALS DETECTIVES won’t be investigating.

BUT-I set this challenge for myself, and by golly I don’t want to fail!

20131228-000305.jpg

4 thoughts on “Library Party

  1. I had to lower mine a while back. Just realized there was no way that number was going to happen and have it be remotely meaningful reading!
    Library/bookstore parties are fun, though. So many great picture titles out there.

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

