Home » Blogging » Blogging Resolutions

Blogging Resolutions

 

 

 

 

I am linking up with Fifth in the Middle for her Blogging New Year’s Resolutions linky!!

I’ve thought about this a lot over the last couple of weeks while on Christmas break. Actually, I don’t think my mind has really shut off too much since we got out. πŸ™‚ Obviously, I blog about teaching, reading, and running. These 2 blogging goals are about the teaching aspect of my life. I also want to ramp up my book reviews, but we will see about that.

20140103-231346.jpg

 

I have 2 main blogging goals for this little blog for 2014:

1. I’m already “trying” a blogging challenge formed by some tweeps on twitter-#EdBDaily-blog 365 times in a year. I’ve been PRETTY good about maintaining it so far. πŸ™‚ BUT-I want to have some dedicated posts 2 days a week. I want these reoccurring posts to be:

_____Teacher Channel videos

_____Technology Websites/Apps

I’m going to aim for Tuesdays and Thursdays. πŸ™‚

2. The 2nd thing I would like to do this year is start a TPT store. A FREE one. But first I realize that I need to MAKE something. LOL! And what in the world can I make that I haven’t already seen somewhere in cyberworld??????????????????????? But I’m going to TRY.

So there you have it-my 2 blogging resolutions for 2014.

What are yours????

9 thoughts on “Blogging Resolutions

    • Liz,

      Sorry-I should have clarified!! It’s a website called Teachers Pay Teachers. It’s awesome with all that other teachers shared. And even the ones that charge (which I guess most do, but there are some freebies) are not a bad price. πŸ™‚

  1. Hi Shannon , tell us why you need a Kindle to read a book when you already have an iPad to download a new book ? Have a nice teaching new year !!!! Jerome

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

