Home » Brain Breaks » Tech Thursday- Go Noodle

Tech Thursday- Go Noodle

Have you heard of this website? A friend told me about it a few weeks ago, but I didn’t take the time to check it out. I heard about it again at a workshop I attended today, and I CAN’T WAIT TO TRY THIS WITH MY 6TH GRADERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Heads up: It requires flash player so you will have to use it on your PC.

Go Noodle is a brain break PARTY!

It’s FREE. There are A LOT of brain break choices. It’s FREE. 🙂

 

20140425-001235.jpg

 

We will be trying this out next week ASAP!

4 thoughts on “Tech Thursday- Go Noodle

  1. I use Go Noodle with my 4th graders. They beg for their Go Noodle breaks! We like the Air Time game, which relaxes them and helps to explore the US. I can’t say enough great things about it. I hope your classes enjoy it just as much!

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

