Home » 1st grade- Miscellaneous » Psssst……Did I tell you??????

7 thoughts on “Psssst……Did I tell you??????

  1. Pingback: Wordpress Blogs - Wordpress Blogs .NET

  2. WOWZA! What a big difference in grade levels! Much good luck with this change. I can tell you are VERY happy with it. I’ll be anxious to follow your first grade adventures during the coming year.

    Have a great day,
    Angela

    • Angela, Yes I’m excited!!! I taught K for 6 years so I “think” I’m prepared. 🙂 But my mindset has been 6th for the last 4 years so I hope I don’t forget that they are babies!!!

    • Amy,

      I taught K for 6 years so as long as I don’t have to go back there….. Lol!

      I don’t want to teach standing in a line, drinking out of a water fountain, etc!!!

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

