Home » First Grade Misc » First Grade Love

3 thoughts on “First Grade Love

  1. WoW … you are going to {big red puffy heart squish} adore first graders! Congrats and best wishes. Email me and I’ll send you my book so you have some primary ideas to jumpstart your character work.

  2. Michele- Thank you!!! 🙂 We will still keep in touch!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Barbara- Yes, I am going to love them!! I have taught this age in VBS this week, and they are PRECIOUS!! 🙂

    I’m headed to email you now!

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

