Home » Book Challenge » Reading Challenge Drought

Reading Challenge Drought

20140612-232244-84164094.jpg

Use your detective skills and tell me what’s wrong with this picture please.

Don’t see it? Well, let me help you out a little.

DO YOU SEE HOW FAR AWAY I AM FROM MY READING GOAL FOR THIS YEAR???

Oh, my word!

So let me explain. I’ve been busy. With school, family, I wish I could say running, and God. πŸ™‚

And even though I’m not going to give any of that up- I am going to get back on track with reading more. I’m craving it. πŸ™‚

I’m now on book #10 of the Left Behind series and have 2 more to go after this one. And let me tell you- I can’t wait to read that last one!!!!!!!!!!! So this series has taken up my reading time lately.

I’ve got to get my game on with some picture books. And PD books. Oh, my! I haven’t read one PD book this summer!!! Can you believe it?

So- here we go. Maybe I should start a PD book and check some picture books out of the library before I finish this series.

If I could just add about 7-8 more hours into the day!! πŸ™‚

Happy reading!

One thought on “Reading Challenge Drought

  1. Pingback: Wordpress Blogs - Wordpress Blogs .NET

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

