Home » A Book For You » Christmas Break Reading

Christmas Break Reading

Oh, the joy of Christmas break. Even with the busyness right before Christmas with last minute (actually, first and last minute!!) shopping and preparations, I’ve still had time to read.

And it fills my heart with JOY. 🙂

Here’s what I’ve read this week:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/154/35881377/files/2014/12/img_6378.png

I love Lysa’s style of writing- she’s SO real about her walk with God.

I finally dove back into the young adult world and was NOT disappointed! Sharon Draper is always a good choice.

Adult fiction is what lets me escape the pressures of life. And this one did just that. Even though it was eye opening about where our world could be headed. Now I want to see the movie!

So what have you been reading lately????

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

