Home » running info » Running Behind

Running Behind

I was running behind all day today in everything I did. Which caused a little stress. But I made it. πŸ™‚

But that’s not the running behind I want to focus on right now. This running behind translates into BEHIND ON MY RUNNING. And I feel it. Eeek!

Look at these miles for December.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/154/35881377/files/2014/12/img_6390.png

And those are mostly WALKING miles. Sigh.

So what do you think one of my goals is for 2015?

You got it. Running. Walking. Moving.

But for now I leave you with this. I’m not ashamed. πŸ™‚

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/154/35881377/files/2014/12/img_6388.jpg

I love hearing from you. Let's have a conversation!

